Kontakt

Rolle Navn Instrument Telefon E-mail
Bestyrelse bestyrelse@gladsaxesymfoni.dk
- Formand, bestyrelsesmedlem Bodil Johannsen Cello 2424 1258 formand@gladsaxesymfoni.dk
- Nodearkivar, bestyrelsesmedlem Elly Bruunshuus Petersen Violin 2983 9777 nodearkivar@gladsaxesymfoni.dk
- Bestyrelsesmedlem Kurt Werlinrud Horn 2946 5570
- Bestyrelsesmedlem Martine Rasmussen Violin 2752 5672
- Bestyrelsesmedlem Birthe Overgaard Violin 2085 6951
Andre tillidshverv
- Kasserer Jes Tovborg Jensen Fagot 6067 9868 kasserer@gladsaxesymfoni.dk
- Vennekontakt Ingrid Klinth Cello 2284 7606 vennekontakt@gladsaxesymfoni.dk
- Webmaster Lise Gerd Pedersen Violin 2446 1813 webmaster@gladsaxesymfoni.dk