Kontakt

Rolle Navn Instrument Telefon E-mail
Bestyrelse bestyrelse@gladsaxesymfoni.dk
- Formand, bestyrelsesmedlem Bodil Johannsen Cello 2424 1258 formand@gladsaxesymfoni.dk
- Næstformand, bestyrelsesmedlem Birthe Overgaard Violin 2085 6951
- Bestyrelsesmedlem Ole Sørensen Klarinet 4542 2940
- Bestyrelsesmedlem Mikkel Lorenzen Bratsch 6171 9488
- Bestyrelsesmedlem Mogens Skovgaard Violin 2182 3913
- Bestyrelsesmedlem Poul Hansen Fagot 5090 2927
Andre tillidshverv
- Kasserer Jes Tovborg Jensen Fagot 6067 9868 kasserer@gladsaxesymfoni.dk
- Revisor Kent Lassen Violin 3965 7044
- Nodearkivar Elly Bruunshuus Petersen Violin 2983 9777 nodearkivar@gladsaxesymfoni.dk
- Vennekontakt Ingrid Klinth Cello 2284 7606 vennekontakt@gladsaxesymfoni.dk
- Webmaster Lise Gerd Pedersen 2446 1813 webmaster@gladsaxesymfoni.dk